Events Archive

M.S. Chadha Center for Global India Research Symposium

Mon, May 3, 2021, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Zoom

Sustainable and Resilient Post-Covid Cities in the US and India: Innovations and Lessons Learned

Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Zoom - registration required!

Writing the Region: Knowledge, Practice and Power in South Asia

Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 9:15 am to Sat, Apr 17, 2021, 12:30 pm

Has the EAST Risen, Again? Lessons and Experiences from History

Jazz and Dhol: Musical Hybridity and Global India

Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Zoom webinar - Registration Required

From Analog to Digital: A conversation with Prof. Andrew Ollett on open-source philology

Fri, Feb 19, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Zoom webinar

Tech Entrepreneurship in India: Interactions with the World

Mon, Feb 8, 2021, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Zoom - registration required!

Designing a Plant-based Diet & Ayurveda

Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: virtual - please register for link

Are Cities and Utilities Ready for Deep Decarbonization?

Mon, Nov 16, 2020, 12:15 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Zoom webinar

Shoshana Goldstein / Real Estate and Resistance in Gurgaon: A Tour of India’s Millennium City

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Zoom webinar - registration required!

Pages

By Year