Building the Future: Entrepreneurship in India
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 12:00 pm1:30 pm
Location
Online
The Vulgarity of Caste: Dalits, Sexuality and Humanity in Modern India with Shailaja Paik
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
View location on My PrincetonU
Inequality, Environment, and Sustainability: Panel
Tue, Feb 21, 2023, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Princeton Swara Concert
Thu, Mar 2, 2023, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Air Pollution in India, China, and the US: Panel
Thu, Mar 30, 2023, 4:00 pm5:00 pm
Location
Friend Center Convocation Room
The Food-Energy-Water Nexus in India, China, and the US: Panel
Fri, Mar 31, 2023, 3:30 pm4:30 pm
Location
Friend Center Convocation Room
Film screening
Wed, Apr 12, 2023, 7:00 pm9:30 pm
Location
Garden Theatre
Shimmers of the Fabulous: Intimate Touch and Public Sex in Queer and Trans Bombay with Brian Horton
Thu, Apr 13, 2023, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
View location on My PrincetonU
Social Justice, Power, and Politics in Indian Cinema
Thu, Apr 20, 2023, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Maeder Hall Auditorium
Film Screening
Fri, Apr 21, 2023, 3:30 pm5:30 pm
Location
Garden Theatre